Shop
BLOOMIN CRAZY FLORAL & MORE
910 Hwy 37 Mount Vernon, TX 75457
LOCAL: (903) 440-3912
0
Order within 3 hours 55 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BLOOMIN CRAZY FLORAL & MORE
Local Mount Vernon, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

GORGEOUS flowers! Delivered right on time!!!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful long-lasting arrangement
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Their customer service exceeded my expectations! I live 100 miles away and wanted to send flowers to my mom. They contacted me right away to discuss options because they didn't have all of the flowers in the picture due to the pandemic. The arrangement that they made was gorgeous! My mom was so excited to receive them and sent pictures. I was blown away by the quality of the arrangement. They made my mom's year! And they kept in contact with me to make sure my parents received the order. I am very thankful to everyone there that helped me make this happen!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers to my grandma for her birthday. The arrangement couldn’t be made exactly like the picture because of shortages due to cov id-19. Even with shortages it was a beautiful bouquet, definitely would use this company again!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement...long lasting flowers
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

If I could give them 100 stars I would!!!! They were absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond what they needed to do. I can't thank them enough for their care and concern for my Mom.
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were delivered on time. Great service and easy to do online.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Bloomin Crazy provided a floral arrangement for my wife for Valentine's Day. They were beautiful and my wife loved them!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Bloomin Crazy provided the floral arrangements for my wedding this past June. The flowers/colors were so vibrant - Stefanie saw a few pictures of what I liked and she ran with it. They were PERFECT! I have also received a few arrangements post-wedding and they are always impressive. I love this shop and their amazing staff.
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent customer service and product
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fabulous customer service, thank you! I don't live in the area, but if I did, I'd make this my go-to place for floral arrangements.
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great job and great communication.
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

So they didn't have the exact flowers I ordered for my sister's birthday, but the let me know quickly and the arrangement was even prettier than we were expecting. I was nervous . My sister was extremely happy! The price was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone out that way and will definitely use them again!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

website failry easy to navigate. Fair price. Recipient was very pleased with the bouquet
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I loved my arrangement. This is our first time using this florist, and I must say in my 21 years of marriage, this is the first time I have had so many stargazers in my arrangement. The flowers smelled wonderful and are so vibrant and fresh. In addition, the lady that delivered was so sweet and polite. I highly recommend this business! And we will definitely use in the future. Thank you so much for making our anniversary special.
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2018, 4:14 pm

Thank you so much, I’m glad you liked them! We appreciate your business!
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The products Bloomin Crazy delivers are always fresh and flawless....and It's always great to visit with Ginger. Super good people to deal with...always.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have loved every arrangement I received from your shop.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very pleased with the service I received. I placed my order online and they had to substitute a few of the flowers. Someone gave me a call and made sure that I was aware of the changes and what flowers they would be using instead. Great customer service. Will call them again.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Awesome customer service! When they did not have the flowers I ordered, they called to discuss a substitute. And the ones they put together were gorgeous! I would recommend Bloomin’ Crazy to anyone needing flowers!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were delivered on time and were gorgeous!
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I received a fruit basket. It was beautiful and fresh! I always recommend Bloomin Crazy. Even though you are in a small town with little competition, you always strive to do oustanding and creative arrangements for your customers....a rare trait these days!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful roses, rich color, full blooms, aroma fills the air. Great topper for my birthday. Thank you, Joy
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement AND it was a very last minute request so THANK YOU!! We will be ordering again!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AK

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for our dear friend.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank You for All you do... You have always taken care of what I needed many times.... Definitely 5 Stars!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was so surprised and thrilled when I received the flowers. They were artfully arranged and I loved the container. Of course, I have been recommending Bloomin' Crazy to my friends for year. You are the best!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent job, the arrangement was just beautiful! I really appreciate y'all!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was a beautiful bouquet, the fragrance was good from across the room and the flowers lasted for a week or more.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NH

I have always have had a great experience. Easy to get around the website. My deliveries have always been on time. The arrangements are gorgeous. Happy New Year!!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

Delivered on time and as expected, thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NH

I have always had a pleasant experience. Easy to navigate the website. Always do a beautiful arrangements & gets my orders there on time.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was able to view and purchase from the website easily and with confidence. Since I live several miles away from the place I needed to send flowers this was convenient and fast. I asked for a certain thing and received it. I would recommend ordering this way in the future to anyone. Thank you.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

I HAVE USED BLOOMING CRAZY FOR ALL MY FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS FOR YEARS, THRU GRIEF OR HAPPINESS THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PROFESSIONAL AND THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS I HAVE EVER SEEN! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mount Vernon, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BLOOMIN CRAZY FLORAL & MORE
910 Hwy 37
Mount Vernon, TX. 75457
Local: (903) 440-3912

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt