102 Houston St Mount Vernon, TX 75457  Local: (903) 440-3912
Customer Reviews
BLOOMIN CRAZY FLORAL & MORE
Local Mount Vernon, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

So they didn't have the exact flowers I ordered for my sister's birthday, but the let me know quickly and the arrangement was even prettier than we were expecting. I was nervous . My sister was extremely happy! The price was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone out that way and will definitely use them again!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

website failry easy to navigate. Fair price. Recipient was very pleased with the bouquet
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved my arrangement. This is our first time using this florist, and I must say in my 21 years of marriage, this is the first time I have had so many stargazers in my arrangement. The flowers smelled wonderful and are so vibrant and fresh. In addition, the lady that delivered was so sweet and polite. I highly recommend this business! And we will definitely use in the future. Thank you so much for making our anniversary special.
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2018, 4:14 pm

Thank you so much, I’m glad you liked them! We appreciate your business!
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The products Bloomin Crazy delivers are always fresh and flawless....and It's always great to visit with Ginger. Super good people to deal with...always.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have loved every arrangement I received from your shop.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the service I received. I placed my order online and they had to substitute a few of the flowers. Someone gave me a call and made sure that I was aware of the changes and what flowers they would be using instead. Great customer service. Will call them again.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome customer service! When they did not have the flowers I ordered, they called to discuss a substitute. And the ones they put together were gorgeous! I would recommend Bloomin’ Crazy to anyone needing flowers!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered on time and were gorgeous!
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a fruit basket. It was beautiful and fresh! I always recommend Bloomin Crazy. Even though you are in a small town with little competition, you always strive to do oustanding and creative arrangements for your customers....a rare trait these days!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful roses, rich color, full blooms, aroma fills the air. Great topper for my birthday. Thank you, Joy
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement AND it was a very last minute request so THANK YOU!! We will be ordering again!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for our dear friend.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You for All you do... You have always taken care of what I needed many times.... Definitely 5 Stars!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so surprised and thrilled when I received the flowers. They were artfully arranged and I loved the container. Of course, I have been recommending Bloomin' Crazy to my friends for year. You are the best!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have ordered from here twice - once on the phone, once online. Both orders were so beautiful. Delivered on time. Gorgeous arrangements!! Will definitely continue to order from you! Thank you!
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent job, the arrangement was just beautiful! I really appreciate y'all!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a beautiful bouquet, the fragrance was good from across the room and the flowers lasted for a week or more.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have always have had a great experience. Easy to get around the website. My deliveries have always been on time. The arrangements are gorgeous. Happy New Year!!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivered on time and as expected, thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have always had a pleasant experience. Easy to navigate the website. Always do a beautiful arrangements & gets my orders there on time.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was able to view and purchase from the website easily and with confidence. Since I live several miles away from the place I needed to send flowers this was convenient and fast. I asked for a certain thing and received it. I would recommend ordering this way in the future to anyone. Thank you.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I HAVE USED BLOOMING CRAZY FOR ALL MY FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS FOR YEARS, THRU GRIEF OR HAPPINESS THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PROFESSIONAL AND THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS I HAVE EVER SEEN! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Flower Delivery To Mount Vernon, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLOOMIN CRAZY FLORAL & MORE
102 Houston St
Mount Vernon, TX. 75457
Local: (903) 440-3912

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase